Dawson Wallace Dance Project
PO Box 140699
Edgewater, Colorado 80214
303.789.2030 Office
720.335.6843 Fax
info@dawsonwallace.org
Nina Amter-Moore
Director
nmoore11@me.com
Jackie McMenaman
Dancer Representative
jackie@dawsonwallace.org
Peter Warren
Past President
peter@dawsonwallace.org
Lena Cazeaux
Executive Director
lena@dawsonwallace.org
Lauren Schwartz
Director
lauren.l.schwartz@gmail.com
Jill Wayne
Director
jill@dawsonwallace.org
Gregory Dawson
Artistic Director
gregory@dawsonwallace.org
Peter Strand
Photographer
http://psdesignphotography.com/
Allie White
President
allie@dawsonwallace.org
Lizanne McAdams-Graham
Company Class Teacher
lizanne@dawsonwallace.org
Diana Burk Vickery
Director
diana@dawsonwallace.org
 
 
>>>>>>